Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President
Angela Reynolds
Ampersand Consulting
Phone: 609-701-1970
Email: amr7164@gmail.com

Vice President
Ken Schaffer
WIBG Radio
Phone: 609-231-1188
Email: kschaffer@comcast.net

Treasurer
Leah Monroe-Holcombe
Island Items
Phone: 609-576-0501
Email: Leah@islanditems.com

Secretary
Matt Cusamano
Cusamano Builders
Phone: 609-266-9493
Email: cusamanobuilders@comcast.net

 

 

Board Members

Rip Reynolds
Laguna Grill & Rum Bar/Goochie Brothers
Phone: 609-266-3100
Email: ripreynoldsjr@aol.com

Lori Tarud
TD Bank
Phone: 609-266-6111
Email: lorimar.tarud@td.com

Dennis Allen
Ashore Realty
Phone: 609-266-2911
Email:
ashorerealty@shorehomes.com

Maria Handle
Berkshire Hathaway Fox & Roach Realtors
Phone: 609-839-0218
Email: maria.handle@foxroach.com

Ralph Paul Busco, Esq.
Phone: 609-266-0900
Email: rpbusco@briglawyer.com

Tricia Cosgrove
Phone: 267-347-0179
Email: tricia19444@gmail.com

Kim Schenck
Insurance Agencies, Inc.
Phone:  609-266-2750
Email:  kschenck@insuranceagenciesinc.com

Amy Snyder
Weichert Brigantine Realty
Phone:  609-266-2121
Email:  amy@bestofbrigantine.com